Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_63130temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_63130temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
63130,20, from cebu city,Philippines
seeking for man
Self : i am housegirl...i am responsible to do such thing with any command from others and its better for you to knw me more...i am interesting type of girl...
Interests : i dnt have any sport....but sometimes i do jogging....uhm hobbies???i am fun of watching movies
Message to you : be my lifetime partner...
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : soon to be hotellier
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-06-01 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is gentleman,who will respect me,willing to love me for who and what i am,responsible and honest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants