Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eddy9,38, from London,Canada
If you can't be happy, why bother?
Self : I am a happy easy-going. I like nature, going out and having a good time. I am not about head games. If you are into head games, don't contact me please.
Interests : I am into sports and like aviation.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : University Work : Government
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-06-23 Last Online : 2009-05-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to find someone I can be friends with and get to know. If things work out then move into a more serious thing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants