Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iron,50, from Sorsogon,Philippines
Just a Simple Filipina
Self : I am simple, loving , can be trusted ,honest and can have a relation that is lasting. I think i can describe myself more if someone will chat with me.
Interests : I'm not sporty but love watching sports.. any kind... Love baking and strolling to places which are peaceful and abundant of flowers and trees..
Message to you : Hi, hope that what I describe about myself will make you chat with me and have a nice relationships
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : teaching
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-08-13 Last Online : 2009-05-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving, understanding , honest and can be trusted

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants