Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
appleofureyes
appleofureyes,22, from Dipolog,Philippines
....coz i believe in you....
Self : I am small, humble, caring and loving.Im a bit conservative. am willing to give my all to the man that I love.I hope I'm gonna find him soon coz I believe he's just there somewhere waiting for me...
     
Interests : i like to play badminton,. . . .watching tv, reading books & magazines. I also
     
Message to you : i know...i've been lookin for you...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : still searching for it...
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-01-24 Last Online : 2008-08-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a god-fearing, honest and respectful man.with good sense of humor.a man whom i can lay down my trust and love me for who i am.he doesn't have to look cool or young or decent.all he has to do is to be himself .no pretensions.no lies.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants