Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_63334temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63334temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_63334temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_63334temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tiru Bal
Tiru Bal,42, from Washington,USA
Looking for my dream girl
Self : I try to be nice and friendly to all people and give respect to all people from every country and countries and cultures. I am an honest and trusting person. I am very romantic and hard working and love to laugh and enjoy everyday on God's earth.
     
Interests : I love sports like basketball and football, and I love to travel to many different countries. I can even cook different foods too. I am working on doctor in degree in business currently.
     
Message to you : Let's plan our wonderful life together
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Business Owner-computer security
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-10-21 Last Online : 2010-10-21
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a sweet, romantic, and honest girl, that is both attractive inside and outside. I want to meet a hardworking girl that enjoys to learn many new things about life and has many wonderful dreams for her future life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants