Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_63348temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63348temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_63348temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
abe
abe,25, from Cebu City,Philippines
Self : Im a very funny person. I love to joke around and have fun, always be happy!!! Im a very energetic person who loves to try different things and travel. I love traveling. Im a very romantic, sweet, patient, loving and respectful person. Im a positive person who take challenges and trials as strenghts of life. Im an open minded person who takes comments and suggestions as part of growing and learning. I love to talk and read to be able to learn and help people. Im a home buddy person but at times loves to go to parties, beaches and travel around. For me experience is the best teacher thats why i love to communicate and interact with people. Im a family person, Im very close to my family and treasure them alot.
     
Interests : I Love to dance, to cook but still learning, Im a very energetic and sport minded person. I swim, hike, play badminton, soccer softball and volleyball. But dancing is my passion. I have been a dancer before in my highschool, college and after school days. The reason why i gained a little weight because i stop dancing and focus on work. I love walking. My hobbies are watching movies at home, going to the beaches and traveling with my friends. I love to talk and bond with families and friends.
     
Message to you : Hope to hear from you soon. Take Care!!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Marketing & Events Coordinator, I Organized events, Direct, choreograph shows, I do marketing plans
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-06-04 Last Online : 2008-08-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a man who's very respectful, responsible, patient, romantic, funny and sweet. A family man and a religious person. I man who has a happy life. A very honest person just like me. A conversationalist. But im willing to meet anybody!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants