Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_63421temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_63421temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dedajssel,38, from cebu,Philippines
Would like to know if this works... so lets start talking
Self : Honest and sincere, Likes nature and would love the beach very much , even just walking in the sand makes my spirit up in the sky.. Likes watching the sun as it sets..Likes simple life but would like to explore things too..
Interests : Oh I love walking every morning and used to jog.. Likes to play bowling too.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : support
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-04-04 Last Online : 2009-03-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is honest. Family is the top priority and is willing to do anything for his family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants