Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bongacious
Bongacious,55, from Marikina City,Philippines
Smart
Self : I am an outgoing person, jolly and open minded. Stayed in the office 8 hours daily except Saturday and Sunday. My hobbies are playing bowling and attend aerobics everyday.
     
Interests : My sport is bowling, especially duckpins but also played tenpins. Was awarded an MVP twice in duckpins(bowling) category. My hobby is going to aerobics classes almost everyday.
     
Message to you : Responsible
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Governmen Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-02-13 Last Online : 2008-09-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : With good values and responsible person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants