Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
romantic-kiwi,40, from Wainuiomata,New Zealand
Kiwi guy looking for love and companionship
Self : Hi, I'm a down-to-earth guy. I have a cute dog that I love to play and cuddle with. I do photography as a hobby and also trying to make a career with it in addition to my regular job. I love rock and roll music and rock and roll dancing, music from the 50's to the 90's as well as some modern stuff. I read about archaeology and ancient man and am fascinated by the history of earth. I don't believe in evolution, but believe that God created everything exactly as explained in Genesis in the bible. That makes me a creationist as well as a Christian. I'm also an electronics geek, and design electronic gadgets. I'd love to chat with the lovely filipina ladies here, but at the moment I'm looking for a new job so my full membership will have to wait for a while. Please be patient. Save me as one of your favourites so you can chat with me once I've upgraded my membership.
Interests : I'm not a sports-minded person. I'm more interested in technical things like my electronics hobby (I design and build things) and I also dabble with photography. I've built a studio at home and have achieved some good results with that. I go to church and to a camera club. I'm also considering going to some art classes. Currently I'm reading Handbook of Christian Apologetics, which is pretty deep stuff but great for building up understanding about God and Christ, salvation, and the bible. I'm a Christian but by no means perfect. God still has a lot to teach me.
Message to you : Hello, come and talk with me! :o)
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : electronics technician / photographer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Dutch, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1967-08-29 Last Online : 2008-08-15
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for a kind, friendly, and affectionate woman who loves the Lord Jesus and is committed to building and maintaining a relationship with a view to marriage if God wills it. Someone who has hobbies such as art or crafts or reading, or gardening or sewing, etc. Someone who is not too much into sport. (Some sport is ok but if your whole life revolves around sport we wouldn't be compatible.) Someone who likes conversation and affection. Someone who likes having a meal together and then watching a movie together. Someone who is looking for a companion for life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants