Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_63501temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_63501temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shamy,20, from Bais City,Philippines
i am what God made me...
Self : im just simple and ordinary lady, i dont smoke and drink.. i am very sensitive to people's body language and expression. i am close to my family that's why i want to have a man who is God fearing and family oriented
Interests : i love to travel. when i am not busy i spend a time to read a book, sometines watch movie.
Message to you : are you the right one?
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : i am currently working as Admin Staff
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-02-18 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : an open minded person. the one who dream to have a real family, that will live together ever after. a person who has a strong family values...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants