Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
comely,47, from ONTARIO,USA
Self : I have been married before but am divorced now.i have a little daughter angel from my marriage and i cherish her so much. my perspective about life is straight and easy going. Am into arts and designs, Its a big hobby for me. am a good listener and a caring person. am fascinated by peoples attitudes. I love serious and open minded people, Am fun loving and i like time off work because it gives me joy and i meet alot of friends during this period when am hanging out. i have been to few country when i got a time off work. i love going to places and meeting people. I love the social world so much and i dont believe in being stressed or lonely or even depressed. I will always find away to help my self out by going to a nice place to chill out. I love social gathering of the highly intelligent and people of great dreams. being funny is something i believe that runs in my family and i dont believe in a dull moment because theres never a dull moment with me and i thank God for that. I care about people around me and how they feel, I don't leave in the past i think about the feature. Am creative, intelligent, and soft. my parents would say am a smooth talker. I see the opposite gender as blessed people for mankind but in all they need to be treated with care. I see romance as very important to me. Am romantic by nature. I like challenges and i make good use of any chance i get in life. I want someone to love me and be my source of inspiration because i so much believes that a soul mate can be a role model in your life. I like good foods, my favourite is fried rice and cheeps..I love the fast food . my favourite eattery is MC DONALDS. I have intrest in sports as well, am a football lover and i play with few friends during the weekend. I go for gym and lots of training, Am a man that loves being fit. Am not a great reader of books but i do read when i have heard so much about a particular one... i love reading adventure and discovery books but mostly adventure books... I love reading about legends and hero, s.... I have read few once like, the fidacastrous, gegovera, etc. In conclusion to all this,i will say that life is never complete even when you have all this features i have mensioned above if theres no woman there to make you wanna do more and get inspired. I need a woman to make my world and dreams complete. come in to my world and you are welcome as long as you are for real.... be blessed as you have taking the pains to read through my profile.
Interests : Am a sport lover , Am a man who so much believes that keeping fit is good. I love football and soccer as well.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Brazil Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : Masters Work : MECHANICAL ENGINEER
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Portuguese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-10-24 Last Online : 2008-08-31
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants