Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_63702temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63702temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hyojin
hyojin,38, from Davao,Philippines
where is my mr. right?
Self : I am petite, attractive, very outgoing, laid back, generous and fun to be with. I love to read and go to the beach. I love the outdoors as well.
     
Interests : i love board games, tennis, aerobics, i enjoy meeting people , traveling and discovering things
     
Message to you : Lets get to know and be honest..thats simple and direct
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Korea South Ethnicity : Korean
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Korean, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-02 Last Online : 2008-08-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to meet someone whom he and i get attracted with each other, someone who is willing to be with me and honest. Someone who doesnt play games but a family guy who is willing to settle down, someone who is finacially stable. Take note im not a gold digger!. Who is ready to a full blown relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants