Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
where-r-u,53, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Hi, im seriously looking for a second and last love here
Self : They say Im pretty and look younger than my age...
Interests : i love the outdoors, with the right companion.
Message to you : Hi, hope to meet Mr. Right here.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : I am working with the Philippines Government for 25 years now. I do organize rural people for devt.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-01-18 Last Online : 2009-10-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be thoughtful, respectfull, kind, honest and faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants