Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_63850temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LadyLuv
LadyLuv,47, from Tacloban City,Philippines
Looking for my Soulmate!!
Self : With regards to looks, I'm just average. In built, average as well.. not slim but not obese either.
     
Interests : Loves music, arts, nature, travel, and silent moments as well. Loves both city and country life. I'm religious but really not much.
     
Message to you : Can I be with you??
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1960-12-10 Last Online : 2008-09-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Interested to meet a nice gentleman, who is calm and easy to go along with. Someone who'll just love to take me as I am even at this age. There should be 'depth' within the man, but not that so serious really.. he should possess sense of humor as well. His hobbies must more or less be similar to mine..Loving, understanding and you know the rest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants