Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_63890temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63890temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_63890temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bern
bern,25, from mati,Philippines
searching for a husband
Self : hello everyone i am from philippines i am a single mother.i got a slim body,morena skin sweet,understanding,know how to take care the one i love,family oriented.i am romantic woman..
     
Interests : i like to clean the house, reading a book, go to the beach, dancing and playing billiards.. and specially i really like to travel but i dont have an opportunity to travel.
     
Message to you : please contact me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : housekeeping
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-04-23 Last Online : 2009-09-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a man who will accept me even though i have children and love me.. that is the important..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants