Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rickplum,22, from Schenectady,USA
Seeing who is out there...
Self : I am a young man who may be interested in a female who is hard working, motivated, caring and who can treat a sensitive man right. I work full time and am not looking for children just yet.
Interests : I like to golf, swim, hike, and many other activities. I have a dog who i love very much, we have lots of fun together.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Car Salesman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-12-27 Last Online : 2008-12-12
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Attractive young female that wants to enjoy life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants