Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
living n paradise
living n paradise,34, from puerto vallarta,Mexico
simple guy looking 4 soulmate
Self : well im a guy who love to travel alot and its time to find someone to share my life and stuff with !!
Interests : well i love to go to the beach at least 3 times a week with my beautiful female dog luna, work out at home, clubbing with friends, enjoying life
Message to you : would you be my soulmate?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : real estate and fractional ownership
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-07-26 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : just looking to find a honest loving caring woman to share my life with

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants