Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_64065temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64065temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dagoofs27
dagoofs27,39, from manila,Philippines
wish u are here
Self : I would describe myself as someone who is happy with the simple pleasures of life. Im honest,caring and sweet. I have 3 awesome kids. Proud being mum. I have a warm & pleasant attitude, sensitive a lil bit. I look for warmth & kindness in others. and have a strong sense of humor.
     
Interests : I like swimming, cooking, go to supermarket everyweek to buy food supply for one week.
     
Message to you : Hello dear time is so short.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales and marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-11-14 Last Online : 2008-08-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is understanding, caring, loving and Honest. Someone who will accept me as what I am and love me and my kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants