Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fun-loving,21, from san fernando,Philippines
wAnTinG tO hAvE tHat sOmEonE wHo wilL acCePt mE aNd mY sOn
Self : i'm a cool person... nice to be with.. fun to be with.. definitely will serve and give the best i can give to accommodate... fun loving person..
Interests : listening to music. hanging out, just sit back and relax and watch the sun set
Message to you : i hope you are the one
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : secretary/ baby-sitter
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-02-22 Last Online : 2009-04-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : .someone who could accept me and my son... will love me unconditionally..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants