Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_64120temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_64120temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplegirl4u,32, from Davao City,Philippines
Love me and i'll do the rest...
Self : i am simple and direct to the point woman..loving,caring.and fun to be with..just count on me and ill be there..
Interests : i love volleyball,swimming and badminton..and mostly i love to dance..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-04-28 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am simple girl and have a simple needs and wants in my life..and most of it need a man in my life..who is caring and loving person and mostly he can accept who am i..accept foe being me..Because in returned i can love him for the rest of my life and serve him for the rest of my life too..hope there is one guy here for me..hope to know you ..Godbless us all..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants