Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_64125temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64125temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_64125temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_64125temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Anuki
Anuki,32, from chapel hill,USA
Hello everyone I am pleased to meet you
Self : Great
     
Interests : I like to play sports read and travel
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Student and reasearch
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-06-01 Last Online : 2010-02-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A good woman loyal who wants to be treated well, one who will be a family and partner with me, I would like to help you find happiness and opportunity, I wish not to meet a woman who just wants to scam me for money or to get to the U.S. , my heart is real
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants