Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_64148temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64148temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_64148temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Strong, Confident, Kind Man
Strong, Confident, Kind Man,49, from Winchester,USA
I'am a man looking for a serious relationship + Marriage
Self : I'am a working professional. I'm a R.N. and a Medical Case MAnager. I'm a big man, generally considered very goodlooking, strong features, a little grey hair. I'm divorced for two years by my choice, raised two young men. I really enjoyed the lifestyle of marriage, family and rasing children. I originally from Texas and rasied on a Cattle Ranch. Not a cowboy, but lived on a Ranch til I was seventeen. I have a southern accent. I have convictions about life, but also understanding and tolerant of most people and their values. What I'm looking for is someone to share life with, happy moments. sad moments, and someone I can commit too, and is committed to a life of committment to me. I'm strong man, opininated, but a big teddy bear, giving, loving, but also expect the same in return. I know what I want, age for me is not a factor either way, yponger or older. What I want is my life partner, if your serious about such things and ready to move forward and commit, then I look forward to knowing you and see if your ready for the same journey of life.
     
Interests : I used to play basketball, and American Football when younger. Enjoy watching sports occasionally, enjoy movies, long weekend getways, great conversation, I can be quite or very talkitive, depending on the situation. Enjoy long drives, or a walk. Enjoy watching a magnificant thunderstorm and seeing how nature affects our lives. Spending time with a few select friends and family members.
     
Message to you : If you want to seek one to love and Marriage, I look forward to hearing from you.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : R.N. Medical/Vocational Case Manager for private Insurance Companies
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-08-01 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Some one who is committed to being a companion, friend lover, and marriage minded.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants