Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
levie
levie,45, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
i want to meet a man who is older than me and he is good, to me
Self : i am a single mother of 3 boys, from philippines, i am simple woman,m i have 5 feet and 5 inches,i have brown complexion, long hair with natural and blonde, i have a little business now which is eatery and i am now schooling a caregiver,and im not totally fat lady but i am chubby a little
     
Interests : playing volleyball, cooking, dancing and singing going any beaches
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : have a little eatery
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-01-31 Last Online : 2008-08-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he is good person, loving , caring, understanding, responsible, faithful and most especially he will accept my 3 boys being a step father of them
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants