Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_64282temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64282temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ingo
ingo,31, from Dayton,USA
looking for long term commitment
Self : I believe in treating others as you would want to be treated. I believe in Karma - the universal law that says what goes around comes around - so do your best this time around so the best comes back to you. I'm not religious but I do believe in God or a higher power -whatever it may be called. I have an associateís degree in computer science, and plan on going back to school some day for my bachelors. Winter is a season I could live without, but of course living on Ohio that isnít an option. On my spare time, I like camping, fishing, and other outdoor activities. Sitting around the house and relaxing with the right people is always fun too. Cooking is fun, and I love doing it. I will often have friends over for dinner, and play trivia or Euchre. Most of them have kids now, so itís a little bit more difficult. I enjoy travel and although I've only been to a few states and a little of Canada, I'm hoping one day to travel to Europe and Austrialia. I might be traveling to the Phillipines this coming summer. I would like to meet someone who's intelligent, talkative and enjoys some of the same things I do. I am open for learning and trying new things and would welcome your introducing something to me. I'm looking more for someone that I enjoy being with, and can have fun with doing a variety of things from trying a new restaurant to a new activity.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Computers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-02-03 Last Online : 2008-09-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone that values a relationship and can be my best friend as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants