Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pakdee,27, from phuket,Thailand
Some one can walk beside me forever.
Self : I need a man that will walk beside me.. .Not in fron of me or Behind me! Some one thats indepent .. .strong, intelegent.Doesn't think only one way about how things should be. Need to be extermely open minded and last thing My FAMILY is important for ME. If you want to know more just ask!
Interests : I like playing sport and swim.I love reading and watching movies,listening music,walking in the nature and i love to try new thing different
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : High School Work : supermarket
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-02-20 Last Online : 2008-12-26
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for some one Honest,romantic,love family and children.Some one who really know about love and feeling.And who like to know about me i will say everything what they like to know.I need to find some one with real feelings some one who belive in LOVE.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants