Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lyn2008,35, from Alabang,Philippines
Seeking my soulmate/ marriage
Self : Well, born and raised in philippines, im 35 years old and i am Divorce with out kids. I am seeking a longterm relationship or marriage. I am compassinate, affectionate, honest and reliable.
Interests : I like to play bowling, cooking, travelling and love to explore many things. I love nature.
Message to you : Are you the right man for me?
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : personal assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1973-07-30 Last Online : 2009-04-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to meet a man who has a good attitude, kind big hearted man, loving and caring and very devoted to his partner.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants