Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_64428temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64428temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_64428temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
tguy
tguy,32, from Hebron,USA
Self : I am an engineer. I've been working with a small startup company for the last two years and traveling a lot. I hope to go to graduate school and earn a Ph.D. in the next two years.
     
Interests : I travel a lot. I just finished a four-month bicycle trip from Vietnam, across China, to Kyrgyzstan. I also like running, and would like to learn how to cook more Asian foods.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Software Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, German, Korean
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-01-11 Last Online : 2008-08-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Intelligent, creative, and fun! Enjoys family and the simple pleasures of life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants