Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_64510temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_64510temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
darna,33, from Isabel,Philippines
Hey guys wanna be my friends or future partner in life
Self : I'm a simple, caring, understanding, thoughtful and most of all honest sencere woman, i'm not social type of person.
Interests : love to go beaches, sight seeing, climb up to the mountains if i have time, but most of my time i just stay at home, watch tv or videos, feeds my chicken and watering my plants in the backyard, and on sunday i go to church and in the afternoon i rest in the coutage in the seashore together with my cousin, niece and nephews. I love children a lot and i take good care most of my niece and nephews who live with me.
Message to you : You are my guy
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-10-05 Last Online : 2008-09-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm seeking for a caring, loving, trustworthy, responsable person who love peaceful life, easy to go with and not demanding person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants