Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kimmie,45, from Wakayama-shi,Japan
wanna immigrate into Christianity country
Self : I'm testeful, and no fatigue. This might be the last time we can go immigtare and should be done be well. I'm seeking for a Christian who can give us help.
Interests : Loving in music, especially Hip-Hop beat abd good writting lyrics. And arts, writting movie script, history, and many more.
Message to you : Find me and come to take our hands soon!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Japan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Dispatch worker
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-02-17 Last Online : 2008-08-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Wonderful pious heartwarming gentleguy. And so generous for us.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants