Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Silk,25, from ,United Kingdom
it's been a long time
Self : I miss holding someone in my arms and knowing that they are everything to me. I'm sensitive and intelligent and I love my family. I feel family is very important for without family you would not know who you are or where you come from.
Interests : I enjoy climbing and other mountain sports, though I havn't had a chance to take part in them for few years now.
Message to you : Hi I'm looking forward to meeting you.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Builders Merchant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-05 Last Online : 2007-08-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Someone honest and loving. Be kind and gentle and that is all I ask.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants