Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
choywah,45, from nottinghamshire,United Kingdom
quite lady seeking caring and gentleman.
Self : I am homely and look after my 4 yr old. I read, watch tv, films etc. like places of interest. Eat english and chinese food. Like to travel when able to. Here are some of likes.
Interests : walking, reading, places of interests.
Message to you : Like to meet an average man to love and be loved.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Hong Kong Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Middle School Work : housekeeping
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-09-02 Last Online : 2008-08-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hardworking, good natured, caring.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants