Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sweetrush,51, from Tagbilaran,Philippines
Second time is always the best time....
Self : I am basically a homebody.. easy to live with, and i am one of the most compassionate person you will ever meet. I take relationships very seriously. Right now i want to meet a very good man i could probably open my heart to, again..
Interests : I don't have much to do with sports but i start my day with a good walk around the neighborhood. My hobbies involves cooking, tending my little garden, reading my favorite book, browsing the bookstore, surfing the internet.. i also love to travel if one can call that a hobby.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-03-08 Last Online : 2008-11-15
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is a family oriented man but he also enjoys things done outside of home. He is very kind to me and my kids and would like to be very much a part of my life.. A romantic man... and knows how to make me laugh is sure to win my heart..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants