Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovecan2k,32, from San Jose,USA
Self : I love culture and have been fortunate to travel and lived abroad. I have been to the West Indies, East Asia and Pacific Asia. I enjoy working out, movies, singing gospel and Conscious music, cartoons and International films, reading, writing, working with children and exploring different cultures. My spirituality is very important to me and I try to put God first whenever I can in my life. I have a dual career in Education and as an Investigator for Child Protection Services. I have a Masters Degree in Social Policy and currently entertianing the thought of pursuing a second Mater's in Education with an emphasis on Literacy.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : College Instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-06-29 Last Online : 2006-11-15
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am at a cross roads in my life were I have decided to build my life overseas in the near future. In the meantime, I am researching possible destinations, working hard, saving and preparing for that transition. Iam seriously considering the Philippines as a home base. I could see myself having a home in a small to medium sized city in P.I, while teaching in other parts of ASIA. I would love to share more of my dream, if anyone is interested. I am not a rich man but I am a GOD Fearing, a hard worker and I just long for a simpler life At present, I am single BY CHOICE, but if the right woman came into my life I would describe her as simple, value exclusivity, love children and have a vocation or career that she believes in and fullfills her. She would still believe that love is precious and rare and would be passionate about the things close to her heart, enjoy laughing and just being a big kid at times.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants