Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_64694temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_64694temphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aims,24, from Tacloban,Philippines
Don't Give Up While The World Is Existing
Self : Simple, Cute, Friendly, A Little bit Shy-Conservative Type.
Interests : I Like Badminton, jogging., My Hobbies are cooking, I am interested in learning to cook different kind of dishes.,
Message to you : Let us get to know each other
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Cashier at a Pawnshop
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-04-15 Last Online : 2008-09-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : understanding, supportive, trustworthy, responsible and hard working also.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants