Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_64738temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64738temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_64738temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Set
Set,34, from Canton,USA
Let us connect
Self : I am a variety of things, mostly spiritual. My journey is the most important aspect of myself. I am a very creative person also, and I am inspired by life and all it's mysteries.
     
Interests : I am a lyricist as I come from the rap generations,and I like to learn all the time.
     
Message to you : Be sincere and always do what make you happy first.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Music Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-09-29 Last Online : 2008-08-24
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : They must have a strong spiritual self, sincere, and dedicated to it. I should come second maybe third, depending on who follows after God in there life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants