Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_64748temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64748temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bluffm
bluffm,25, from Charlottetown,Canada
Greetings from Canada
Self : Single 25 Yr old guy who lives and works in pei which is a small island in Canada. I work in sales which can tie up alot of my time but when not working I love going out with friends, movies, music, and love keeping up with current evenets. I am a pretty laid back person and have a pretty good sense of humor.
     
Interests : I love to play any kind of cards especially poker
     
Message to you : Hey
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-02-26 Last Online : 2009-02-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who has good moral values, fun to be around, and a great smile is a must
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants