Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
emslook4soulmate,23, from Pasig,Philippines
woman looking for soulmate
Self : single parent. I am sincere, sweet, loving, understanding, and faithful. I love kids a lot. I like to dance, cook, listen love/romantic song, and watch t.v.
Interests : i like to play chess, scrabble, badmenton together with my sister and cousins, and volleyball. I love to dance, listen to love/romantic songs, watch t.v and play comp games
Message to you : just be true to yourself and be happy always
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : data encoder
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-07-11 Last Online : 2008-10-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man who is family oriented. Man that love/like kids, man that will ove me for who I am, who can also be my best friend and who i can laugh with. Man that is responsible, understanding, faithful, responsible and loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants