Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_64905temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64905temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MrFreddie
MrFreddie,56, from washington DC,USA
A life to share
Self : I am honorable, clean and healthy. Not fat. Not bald. Not lazy. ask any thing you want. After all it it is your life too.
     
Interests : I am learning how to salsa and Rumba. I like to go to baseball games when I have time. Also movies, theatre and picnics.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : power plant mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-03-31 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Clean, beautiful, honorable. Willing to stand by her Man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants