Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chemae28,28, from Ormoc,Philippines
Hi everyone,,hope to meet and make new friends that will lead to more
Self : I am a god fearing lady,,simple,,honest,responsible,im a one man woman,...family oriented and loving.most especially im christian..
Interests : I love swimming,,i know how to play a little of guitar and piano...i love to read,,nternet browsing,,i love to go on camping and fishing..
Message to you : hi,,,hope we could be friends and know each other more
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : I am a regular permanent government teacher for 3 years now.i am teaching high school,,
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-05-28 Last Online : 2009-11-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a God fearing man a christian man,,honest,responsible,,loving.one woman man..no liers please..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants