Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Roncy
Roncy,27, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
Searching for my lifetime mate
Self : Im a strong woman, independent, honest, and dedicated person. Who still searches for the right guy to be my lifetime mate. Hope through this site i will meet you......soon.
     
Interests : I love to play badminton and love to watch basketball games. I like to watch movies and listening music in my spare time.
     
Message to you : Hey! guys, hope you like my profile. Im just here waiting for your contact...See you soon...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Afghanistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Production Associate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-06-04 Last Online : 2009-06-25
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : One who will like and love me as me for his whole life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants