Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_64956temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64956temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DutchRob
DutchRob,41, from Delft,Netherlands
Who knows what might come out of this...
Self : I'm a guy from Holland, good job, nice house. I'm looking for a nice friendship at first, maybe leading to a serious relationship.
     
Interests : Hobbies include travelling, watching movies, socializing etc. I regularly play squash, and sometimes like to ski.
     
Message to you : Come and check me out...
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Scientific software engineer
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Dutch, English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-06-24 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for someone cheerful, occasionally serious, a buddy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants