Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_64961temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Za4111
Za4111,26, from Bacoor,Philippines
The Little Big Lady
Self : I am a girl with a lot of ideas. I graduated from a prestigious university here in the Philippines. I took BS Applied Mathematics and my major is Operations Research. I am a dynamic person who loves to get busy. I work for a bank now.
     
Interests : I used to play women's basketball when I was in college... I was not very good at it but I loved the game. I know how to swim. I love to sing. I am a member of the choir in our company. I used to be in the church choir too but I can't make time for it anymore.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Bank Employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-07-04 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is responsible, kind, honest, faithful, smart and fun-to-be-with
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants