Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_64985temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_64985temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_64985temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_64985temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bluerose06
bluerose06,24, from Metro Manila,Philippines
Real
Self : I am a career woman. Loves adventure, passionate and romantic. I am a down to earth person, who loves can appreciate things even on its simple state. I love to cook, do some art work, I use to read and make poems. I love watching movies, listening to music preferably r and b, jazz and pop rock.
     
Interests : I love island hoping, swimming, though I am not a swimmer lol, a lot of sports and cook, reading, drawing sometimes and making poems.
     
Message to you : If you love someonce everything will follow
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Customer Service Representative
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-07-06 Last Online : 2008-08-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a man who is responsible, considerate, athletic, someone who can easily appreciate beauty. A man who seek for a real love and not just for pleasure.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants