Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GoJoe,37, from Columbus,USA
Don't be afraid to say hello
Self : Dedicated dad and hard worker. I love to laugh and be affectionate. I am adventurous and love to travel. I am an optimist and try to always have a positive outlook. Respectful of all religions, ethnicity does not matter.
Interests : Jogging, tennis, swimming, biking, reading, watching sporting events, traveling, camping, ... etc.
Message to you : Lets talk.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-12-17 Last Online : 2008-08-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Humorous, affectionate, likes children, likes traveling, intelligent and health conscious. Must know who they are and what they want in life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants