Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SZrainbow,38, from Shenzhen,China
Self : I'm single and never married. I'm a Shenzhen citizen and live here over twelve years. I live in an opened seaside city in South China which is very close to HK. I'm an optimistic, independent, well-educated, pretty, self-confident, open-minded, energetic, intelligent, gentle, reliable, caring, easygoing, active, smart, responsible and family oriented lady. I'm an honest and credible friend, a good cook for Chinese food. I'm a citygirl and live in down town area in our city center. I'm very young at heart and always want to broaden my horizon. I'm curious to know the world and willing to explore and appreciate other cultures. I'm a woman who has strong family values. I work in the import/export business field and I'm a business-minded lady. Also I'm a good part-time Mandarin teacher. Sometimes I go to Hong Kong for my business trip. I'm independent, but I know I need a broad shoulder to lean against. I'm a grown woman, but have a little girl inside who want to be protected. I do like kids and really want to have a beautiful baby and be a good mom one day. I'm a good communicator and listener. Want to be the best friend and good wife for my soulmate. I'm picky and don't believe in divorce. I'm looking for serious relationship. I'm ready to start a family and build good life with the right guy. I'd like to relocate for my true love. Hope one day we can walk along the beach hand in hand and travel the world together.
Interests : reading, traveling, cooking, movies, theaters, museums, music, fashion, singing, ballroom dancing, wine tasting, tennis, biking, hiking, animals, going to beach and learning new things.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Import/Export
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-11-12 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A guy who has good sense of humor, honest, trust, reliable, well-educated, understanding, responsible, smart, non-smoking, optimistic, self-confident, ambitious, easygoing, active, integrity, gentle, kind, generous, patient and like kids, BS degree above, no tattoo, who is a good communicator & listener, who want to show his stability and safety to his woman. A guy who is not arrogant and selfish, interested in learning and sharing something each other.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants