Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jo_hi,53, from pretoria,South Africa
all by myself
Self : I want to bring some happiness to some-one else - I am sure I can do that. I respect other people\'s view\'s - and expect the same from you!
Interests : Table tennis, watching rugby. Like gardening,plants, fishing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : South Africa Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : small business
Primary Language : Afrikaans English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Afrikaans, English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-02-19 Last Online : 2007-12-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Some-one that is loyal, friendly, understanding, accomodating and that wants to bring happiness to a special person in her life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants