Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_65325temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_65325temphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_65325temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
65325
65325,55, from pagadian city,Philippines
hello, hope to find u soon
Self : I am a very simple woman who wants to share the rest of my life to a loving caring responsible and godfearing person, I wish for a long lasting companionship. wants to walk by the beach with an old loving person holding hands, watching the sun set. want to be cared and to care as well.
     
Interests : I enjoy listening love songs, watching action and suspense movies, beach outing, travelling camping, flower gardening, singing and cooking for my beloved.
     
Message to you : hi wish to find u soon
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : land administrator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1952-11-15 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kindhearted, caring, loving, responsible, God fearing and openminded. I want him older than me, for the reason that he is mine alone.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants