Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
65326,23, from tacloban,Philippines
hi can u be my friend?
Self : im a god_fearing person.honest,understanding and loving person.im chubby.now.i love to cook wtach television and eating.hehehe. im a jehovas witness
Interests : i want to plway all sports such as volleyball,basketball and others
Message to you : hope i found u here..pls love me for who am i.thanks
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : im a saleslady at the same taym a bs statistics student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-02-19 Last Online : 2008-09-16
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want him as loving as i am,caring,understanding,and he loves me for wat i am.and hoping me and him have the same religion but if not its ok unless he respect me for wat i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants