Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rish,19, from quezon city,Philippines
i'm honest.,trustworthy, i hate playing games..
Self : honest, one woman man, faithful and loving person..
Interests : i like dancing, singing, listening music, swimming... like badmenton and volleyball and biking..
Message to you : i hope to meet you who ever you are....
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-06-25 Last Online : 2008-10-09
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : trustworthy,personality is not important to me,, most important is good attitude and understanding and especially accepts me who i am..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants