Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_65399temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_65399temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_65399temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
858857HA
858857HA,26, from Mandaue City,Philippines (Visayas)
Self : I am a single mother, I have two kids, I am very kind woman, understanding, loving, caring, loyal, honest, respectfully and repsonsible mother, I will do all the household chores.
     
Interests : Cooking, watching tv,travel, singing, music,outing, playing and singing.
     
Message to you : Accept me as what I am now. I hope that they will write me, hoping that they have good attitude, cau
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1982-02-26 Last Online : 2009-10-25
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like a responsible guy, understanding, respectful, loving, caring, loyal, honest. Not to much a smoker/ alcoholic drinker. I hope they will like me as one of their penpals, hoping also that they have good attitude.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants